Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  427
4  18
3  3
2  
1  
28 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,Sep 06, 2019

Louis

Great staff, the best prices, and awesome doctors! The front office never forgets you or your appointments, and is a joy to talk with as well as always being on top of everything!


5on Google,Sep 04, 2019

Annie

Dr Roberts and his entire staff provide excellent patient care. I highly recommend Adams Dental Group..


5on Google,Aug 31, 2019

Jennifer

I don't like any dentist, but I love Dr.Roberts he is so caring and gentle. He is also from my hometown and our families have known each other for years. Way to go Travis on your success!


5on Google,Aug 29, 2019

Evan

They were friendly and extremely professional. I have a lot of dental problems and they explained everything that needed to be done and why. They broke it down for me and gave me a time span on when it could all be completed. Their knowledge and professionalism far exceeds any dentist office I’ve ever been to. I highly recommend these folks.


5on Google,Aug 29, 2019

David

Everyone there is very nice&professional my Dental appt was very comfortable. Thank you very much.looking forward for my next visit.The dentures you made for me are beautiful and they look great thankyou very much.


5on RateABiz,Aug 27, 2019

Nae

Good service Excellent people thank for you help


5on Google,Aug 20, 2019

Aaron

This is a great group of people! I hadn’t been to the dentist for a while and was nervous for multiple reasons. Upon arrival as a new patient the paperwork was easy with no waiting afterwards. I had Kelly, who was amazing, respectful, and thorough. I’m recommending this office to everyone I know. Will definitely not be missing any dental cleanings from here on out!


5on Google,Aug 18, 2019

Monique

Dr.Rickel and staff are amazing! I would highly recommend them. The experience was the best I’ve ever had!


5on Google,Aug 15, 2019

Benjamin

Friendly professional staff and beautiful offices! Conveniently located near the highway.


5on Google,Aug 10, 2019

Peggy

Dr. Roberts and his team are all highly professional and make going to the Dentist very easy and comfortable!


5on Google,Aug 09, 2019

Wayne

Always great..Best Hygentist in the world..


5on Google,Aug 08, 2019

Brandon

Been going here all my life, i cant imagine letting anyone else touch my teeth. Friendly and professional staff with knowledge and expertise.


5on Google,Aug 01, 2019

Carly

Dr. Roberts and his staff are always very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Roberts to anyone.


5on Google,Jul 30, 2019

S

I always have a great experience at Adams Dental. My teeth feel clean after my six months follow up. I will definitely recommend them.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2019

Kelli

Modern, clean, friendly, professional, I love Adams Dental!