Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  713
4  31
3  5
2  
1  
35 reviews with no rating
0.0

Reviews

5on Google,Jun 13, 2021

Don

Adams Dental Group is the best. Dr. Robert’s will do what it takes to solve your problem. I am 73 and have seen several dentist and have found none better than Doc Robert’s.


5on Google,Jun 08, 2021

James

It was wonderful. Everyone is nice and caring and very thorough.


5on Google,Jun 07, 2021

Ella

Very friendly atmosphere, looking forward to my follow up appointment. Will make this my dental home.


5on Google,Jun 01, 2021

Teresa

Very good experience.


5on Google,May 25, 2021

Jesse

It took a few months to get caught up but after a decade of ignoring my dental health Adams Dental got me back on track and it was relatively painless!


5on Google,May 25, 2021

Sherry

They were very professional and friendly. Told me everything they were doing and gave me recommendations about what I should do next which was very helpful. Great group


5on Google,May 24, 2021

Leonard

it was Great Thank you God bless


5on Google,May 22, 2021

Adam

Probably the nicest dentist/doctor’s office staff and doctors I have ever met. They took care of my dental needs with only 24 hours notice. They took the time to explain everything that was going on and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this dental office.


5on Google,May 19, 2021

Erik

Great as always. Audrey is very good and knowledgeable. I have a lot of work needed and they are great at explaining and working with me.


5on Google,May 18, 2021

Michael

Highly recommend!


5on Google,May 16, 2021

Mi

Awesome experience replacing my crown , they all are awesome from the time you check in til your all done, highly recommended


4on Google,May 11, 2021

Louise

Every one was very pleasant & knowable plus helpful.Five stars.


5on Google,May 07, 2021

Diana

My dental hygienist Audrey is absolutely the best. She is kind, knowledgeable and has completely turned my dental health care around! The whole staff and doctors are always tops! Thank you ADAMS DENTAL