Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  264
4  12
3  3
2  
1  
21 reviews with no rating
5.0

139 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Jan 22, 2019

Frank

I was satisfied and found staff to be great. I did think however the dentist should have written me a script for pain medication


5on Google,Jan 20, 2019

greg

Excellent teeth cleaning and associated services like fluoride treatment. Dr. Roberts does not over prescribe treatment, only what you need. I have confidence in this dental group. He has performed a pain free cap on a tooth for me.


5on Google,Jan 18, 2019

Raymond

Practice is conveniently located with an attractive atmosphere, and staff that's very friendly, professional and focused on the best possible outcome associated with your visit. Their attention to detail and depth of expertise is something I've never experienced before, and I feel blessed that I've become one of their valued patients.


4on BirdEye,Jan 17, 2019

KAREL

Sheri is a great hygienist!!


5on Google,Jan 17, 2019

James

Straight-to-the-point, clear, and makes fine use of tech allowing for easy check-in and displaying materials (i.e. x-rays) related my visit. Also, staff is friendly and welcoming.


5on Google,Jan 17, 2019

Greg

Hygentist Kelli and Dr. Roberts the best!


0on Facebook,Jan 17, 2019

Bea Grado

I love my hygienist Kelly. She is very gentle with her technique.


5on BirdEye,Jan 16, 2019

CHARLES

Everything was great


5on Google,Jan 16, 2019

Michael

Dr. Alexis Rickel is great! I was having pain on one of my teeth and she was able to tell me what was going on and give me recommendations on how to fix it. Would highly recommend!


5on Google,Jan 15, 2019

marita

The staff is very nice and professional. Very pleased with the service I received.


5on BirdEye,Jan 14, 2019

Thomas

Dr Roberts & his team are amazing! I came from San Diego CA to have Travis rebuild my mouth after multiple back surgeries. Travis & Evette were amazing during my five hour appt. I would highly recommend Adams Dental Group & I will always use Travis for all my dental needs.


0on Facebook,Jan 12, 2019

Sue Norman

We and our family started with John Adams right out of dental school when he opened up on state AV. With Travis running it, the service has never been better. I would recommend them 100%. Denise has cleaned my our teeth for over twenty years and we consider her our friend.


5on BirdEye,Jan 11, 2019

LINDA

Great staff and my hygienist Audrey professional and I appreciate how she treated me


0on Facebook,Jan 11, 2019

Cindy Lillich

I had my six month cleaning this week at Adams Dental Group. I'm always extremely impressed by how helpful, friendly and professional the entire staff is. I feel like Travis has worked hard to hire a staff that truly reflects the same kind, friendly, sincere, genuinely down to earth kind of people that truly care and that know how to interact with people just like Travis always has.


0on Facebook,Jan 11, 2019

Debbie

Adams Dental Group is always very professional and friendly. Their dental check ups as well as the more complicated procedures is always top quality. I would definitely recommend Adams Dental!


5on Google,Jan 10, 2019

Jody

My husband and I travel from Lenexa to Adams Dental. We are extremely happy with all services and really like the new office. Everyone is so professional and courteous making it an enjoyable experience.


5on BirdEye,Jan 09, 2019

Emogene

My visit was great, everyone was wonderful, I enjoy coming to this office


5on BirdEye,Jan 09, 2019

ROBERT

From start to finish, always a class act!