Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  992
4  43
3  7
2  
1  
35 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,Sep 30, 2022

Ashley

I really enjoyed my visit they were very knowledgeable about everything and was more than willing to answer any question I have they also explained everything to me in a way that you fully understand it I can't wait for my next visit. They are welcoming really like the atmosphere. Best decision I made going here


5on Google,Sep 26, 2022

Al

As always, quick, efficient, and painless filling today


5on Google,Sep 26, 2022

Kevin

My wife got new dentures and they are very careful to make sure they fit properly. Probably the best dentist in KCK. It takes a while to get them but I guess it's worth it to have her smile back. Thanks for being so kind to her. I'd give them more stars but alas there are only 5 to give. Thanks again.


5on Google,Sep 20, 2022

Debbie

The dental hygienists and dentists are great! I recommend Adams Dental Group West!


5on Google,Sep 20, 2022

Sue

Kelly always provides a great experience when cleaning teeth.



5on Google,Sep 10, 2022

Elaine

Received such nice and friendly care. I am looking forward to having great teethed


5on Google,Sep 09, 2022

John

They were really great . I was nervous , but the made me feel better. The work they did was excellent . Thanks Adams Dental .


5on Google,Sep 07, 2022

HEATHER

BEST Dentist ever! I have been going to Adam's Dental since I was kid and they were at the Little Blue House by Wyandotte High School. My parents go there also. I am now taking my son and husband as well. So gentle and caring. Top Notch!


5on Google,Sep 05, 2022

Shay

Excellent service, I loved how kind and welcoming. the staff was to me. Everything pertaining to my dental needs were explained to me throughly, Definitely a returning customer.


5on Google,Aug 31, 2022

Karla

I had a check up on my implant. Dr. Rickabaugh said I’m healing nicely. Then had cleaning done by Denise. She was great. Staff was friendly and always professional


5on Google,Aug 26, 2022

Brenette

Work is thorough, tastefully decorated, great bedside manner, great listening skills, outstanding positive staff, Covid friendly, takes the fear out of going to the dentist


5on Google,Aug 26, 2022

Glenda

ADAMS DENTAL GROUP exceeded my expectations. Doctor Robert's is very caring and has a serious concern for your needs. He understood my concerns and took the time to explain the best alternative for my particular situation. From the moment that I entered the office the staff was pleasant and attentive. I have told others how relieved I was to have had such a wonderful experience at Adams Dental Group. Thank you All!


5on Google,Aug 23, 2022

Sequoia

Friendly, prompt reception. Clean, pleasant lobby/wait area. Super excellent knowledgeable professional care. Modern techs.