Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  314
4  12
3  3
2  
1  
28 reviews with no rating
5.0

140 Reviews

5on Google,Mar 19, 2019

Marlene

I was very impressed with the staff and services of Adam's Dental Group. I had broken a tooth and needed to see a dentist ASAP. I was able to get an immediate appointment on Friday at the East location with follow up root canal at the West location on Monday. Front desk staff at both locations were professional and very helpful. They contacted my insurance company directly and explained my policy and coverage on day of service. Dental assistants were very knowledgeable and worked efficiently with the dentist. I saw Dr. Ristow at the east location and Dr Roberts at the west location. I cannot say enough good things about both. They explained my specific issues and options for treatment. My root canal procedure was painfree. If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would.


0on Facebook,Mar 05, 2019

Jenny

Every thing they do is professional and courtous. Can't ask for any better. Wes


5on Google,Mar 05, 2019

Norman & Brenda

Good Visit. Great dental care.


5on Google,Mar 03, 2019

Suzanne

I love this place! I’ve been going there for years and have never had a bad experience. They are so patient and kind and do their best to make sure they’ve helped you to feel better before you leave. They stand behind their products and are honest.


5on Google,Feb 28, 2019

Frankie

My parents brought me to Dr. Adams years ago It was exceptionally good care then and, now.


5on Google,Feb 28, 2019

John

Always thorough, quick, and kind.


5on Google,Feb 26, 2019

James Becton

I have been going to Dr. ADAMS OFFICE since i was a young grasshopper. The staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable. I went in today to get two teeth pulled and I tell you what the Gorgeous Dr.Alexis pulled my two teeth in 10 minutes. Quicker than most male doctors. I would Highly recommend there service.. OG AWREADY JAMES BECTON


0on Facebook,Feb 23, 2019

Shirley

Dr. Travis has been my dentist for about 30 years!!! I did not see him yesterday but because of pain, they got me in. EVERYONE in that office was helpful, friendly and professional. I highly recommend this practice.


5on BirdEye,Feb 21, 2019

KARLA

Sherri is a great hygienist!!! She listens to me and is always calm no matter how much tarter I have. Travis is always friendly and thorough 😊


0on Facebook,Feb 21, 2019

Kristi Lee

Very nice and worked me in on short notice!


5on BirdEye,Feb 14, 2019

Thomas

Adams Dental Group is the best dental group I have beeb to. Dr Roberts and Evette were awesome.