Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  520
4  24
3  3
2  
1  
28 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,Jan 22, 2020

Meshia

I have been with Dr. Travis Roberts since 2010 when their only location was the little blue house on Minnesota. Through the expansion, there has not been a decline in service. Highly recommend


5on RateABiz,Jan 21, 2020

Michael

Highly Recommended Staff is friendly and accommodating. The Doctor is....on time!


5on RateABiz,Jan 18, 2020

Joyce

professional and friendly My dental cleaning by Audrey again great, professional and courteous.


5on Google,Jan 15, 2020

Carol

Great. Got in right away.


5on RateABiz,Jan 13, 2020

Dorothy

I am impressed as always of the performance of the staff at the new office. They were friendly and helpful. Dr was very helpful explaining the procedure.


5on Google,Jan 07, 2020

Coty

The entire staff at Adams Dental Group treated me so kindly and were very attentive. I love going there for all my dental needs. I was recommended to them by a coworker and I would recommend them to anyone who needs an excellent dentist.


5on RateABiz,Jan 05, 2020

Gerald

Audrey is the best hygienist I have ever had.She like all the other staff love their job and have been there forever. Dr Robert's is one of a kind ,top notch ,quality driven professional. Down to earth and very humble. I love them all. Great job you All.


5on RateABiz,Jan 03, 2020

Andres

Great visit Super friendly and efficient. I was super nervous but everything turned out great. I had a wisdom tooth pulled.


5on Google,Jan 03, 2020

Ricky

I was experiencing some minor pain in my gums on a Tues. Called Adam's Dental and they were able to get me in the next business day. My previous dentist could never get me in that soon. The staff and the dentists are all very professional and friendly.



5on RateABiz,Dec 31, 2019

Kory

Wonderful Always excellent. Very thorough and the staff is great. Provide great care and always make sure your experience was good.


4on Google,Dec 31, 2019

Janice

Audrey the hygienist was great. She's a sweet and kind young lady who made sure I was aware of all my options. She did a great job of cleaning my teeth. I was sad to find out all the work i need done which is not their fault but i don't understand why they don't work with patients like a payment plan. I have insurance but the work i need exceeds that so i either have to save money in order to get work done after the insurance runs out and by the time i get the money together my teeth are worse. Seems if one pays a down payment and signs something to make monthly payments it would make things easier. Right now I'm thinking to either find a dentist who does accept payments or trying to buy additional coverage somewhere. My credit score isn't high enough to qualify for care credit. So Dr Roberts is a great dentist, Audry is great and the ofc ppl are nice as well. Sorry so long


5on Google,Dec 28, 2019

Doug

Visited Adams Dental Group for an abscessed tooth. Outstanding results. The staff was professional and friendly. Dr Roberts is a painless dentist. Prompt diagnosis and treatment. Highly recommended!!


5on Google,Dec 25, 2019

Barbara

The long wait is over! I finally have my permanent lower dentures. So far, so good. What a difference. The staff was so helpful and listened to my requests for adjustments and fit. So far, so good. Thanks and Merry Christmas.


5on Google,Dec 24, 2019

Regina

They have been the most respectful, kind and helpful dentist I have ever been too, they helped explain everything I asked. I always recommend Adams Dental