Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  450
4  19
3  3
2  
1  
28 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,Oct 16, 2019

Allan

Truly a five star operation. Great dentist, great hygienist, state of the art technology, courteous staff, spotless, clean and comfortable office and convenient location.


5on Google,Oct 16, 2019

terri

Just a cleaning today but an office I have trusted for myself and my family for years. Love the staff, the location, the most advanced equipment and certainly the dentist. Thank you Dr Travis Roberts!


5on RateABiz,Oct 16, 2019

Theresa

I always have a wonderful experience at Adams Dental. Staff is nice and helpful.


5on Google,Oct 14, 2019

Brianna

It was relaxing, quite nice staff and overall pleasant experience.


5on Google,Oct 14, 2019

shapale

Dr Roberts is the best dentist I have ever had in life!!!! I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.


5on Google,Oct 11, 2019

Hannah

The staff is very friendly. The office is very clean. Dr. Rickel is the best!


5on Google,Oct 10, 2019

P

Awesome customer service as always. Nice clean office.Wonderful receptionist and very knowledgeable on all the procedures. Dr. Robert is always friendly and welcoming.


5on RateABiz,Oct 09, 2019

Sharon

Very friendly and helpful staff. Was impressed with their caring attitude with my elderly mother. They took the time to explain to me what dental treatment needed to be done without too much expense.


5on RateABiz,Oct 06, 2019

Denise

Great to work me in on a busy Fri. To adjust new partial. Had a rough spot making sore. Patiently worked on it 3-4 times adjusting just a little as to not take down too much. Fitting much better & soreness is gone


4on RateABiz,Oct 04, 2019

Reta

My visit was good...but my wait after my cleaning was almost 25minutes. I would still recommend this dentist to others.


5on RateABiz,Oct 01, 2019

Davilyn

High Quality Service I received a filling today & it was quick, fast & painless. The entire staff was very professional & kind


5on Google,Sep 26, 2019

Cortez

Loved my experience it was very professional and warm like family the best feel ive encountered yet i will stay there for all dental work and recommend them to all that ask


5on Google,Sep 19, 2019

Micki

I love these folks...always friendly and professional