Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  767
4  32
3  5
2  
1  
35 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,Sep 20, 2021

Patrick

Travis and his staff are excellent, and the technology they use is top-notch!


5on Google,Sep 20, 2021

Emma

It was great! Caring and very knowledgeable staff. Elizabeth knows her "business".


5on Google,Sep 18, 2021

Ava

Clean office, friendly knowledgeable staff and great dental service.


5on Google,Sep 17, 2021

Sanford

Wouldn't want to attend any other dentist,everyone is so nice and courteous,thats hard to find now days good services and nice people


5on Google,Sep 17, 2021

Arlana

Office staff friendly and professional. Ex-ray done in the treatment room in a short amount of time. Dentist read results and offered a diagnoses and referral for more extensive work. Very efficient office visit.


5on Google,Sep 15, 2021

Hershey

Wonderful people, very professional and competent, I have been going there for over 40 years..The best dental office in both Kansas cities. Shout out to my wonderful and very talented hygienist Kelly, and Dr. Travis Robert's, and all the wonderful staff.


5on Google,Sep 14, 2021

Kevin

Very pleased at the service from all aspects. From the receptionist, dental assistant, to Dr. Travis. Great job team.


5on Google,Sep 09, 2021

Donie

Dr. Roberts and his staff are fantastic! Newer facility which are very clean and modern. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Aug 25, 2021

Larry

Everyone in this office is amazing and do an amazing job making you feel comfortable!


5on Google,Aug 21, 2021

Kathleen

I love these guys! Everyone, and I mean EVERYONE, is SO friendly and nice. I truly can’t imagine why anyone would go to another dentist. They are truly the best. Kind, professional and awesome. Audrey is kind, patient and such a professional. I was nervous about a procedure today and she TOTALLY put me at ease. She’s absolutely wonderful. Thanks!


5on Google,Aug 17, 2021

Brenette

Work is thorough, great bedside manor,great listening skills


5on Google,Aug 15, 2021

greg

Excellent teeth cleaning and associated services like fluoride treatment. Dr. Roberts does not over prescribe treatment, only what you need. I have confidence in this dental group. He has performed a pain free cap on a tooth for me. Another good visit 8/12/21


5on Google,Aug 13, 2021

craig

Very personalized service, friendly staff, great accommodations.


5on Google,Aug 13, 2021

Stacy

Adams Dental Group has the best office staff I have ever encountered! They are always helpful, patient and kind in meeting the needs of their patients. The Doctors are professional, yet friendly and always willing to explain procedures thoroughly so patients can make informed decisions about their dental care.