Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  658
4  28
3  5
2  
1  
35 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,Sep 23, 2020

Brian

The staff is professional and they do great work. Very pleased.


5on Google,Sep 17, 2020

Dalishas

Excellent service. Very well pleased with the staff.


5on Google,Sep 16, 2020

Brenda

Adams Dental is a good place. They care about their patients. I have dental fear and they have helped to reduce that by being gentle and keeping me informed.


5on Google,Sep 09, 2020

marita

Can't say enough nice things about this dental office. The Drs and staff are very professional and nice. They are very cautious and follow all the protocols concerning covid-19. I recommend this office for your dental needs.


5on Google,Sep 05, 2020

Dorothy

My experience was great. My provider was so nice and professional and the doctor that examine my mouth. You can't ask for a better group of peoples.


5on Google,Sep 02, 2020

John

Kelly and the staff were all very pleasant and efficient as always.


5on Google,Sep 01, 2020

Larry

Kelly did a great job cleaning my teeth today. Also, very impressed with the COVID procedures in place. Highly recommend Adam’s dental.


4on Google,Aug 31, 2020

Lea

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.


5on Google,Aug 31, 2020

Helen

Very good, pleasant, everyone friendly & courtiest! Thank you.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2020

Mandy

Adams Dental is a great office! I highly recommend them. They have a great staff who are always friendly, helpful and very professional.


5on Google,Aug 24, 2020

Arlean

My experience with Adams Dental was by far the best I've ever had. The voice, (Jennifer) was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient during the new patient appointment process. After arriving, the staff was equally as friendly and Covid prepared. My hygienist, (Sherry), was very kind, patient, and professional, and informed me of each step along the way which made me feel comfortable, and a lot less anxious. I'm usually a anxious, nervous wreck, but, "Adams" changed all that! The doctor patiently explained my treatment plan with some options, and I was highly satisfied with the entire visit! Thank you Adams Dental.. I'll Be Back!!👍🏽👍🏽😊


5on Google,Aug 20, 2020

Gavin

Great service. Quick and did not have pain after cleaning by their tech/staff. Top shelf.


5on Google,Aug 18, 2020

Nojo

I have used Adams Dental Group for, probably 50 yrs. I have had this long term relationship because I have always been treated well. I have always felt that they do their best to give me cost effective treatment. Went in today for cleaning. The protocols were tremendous.


5on Google,Aug 14, 2020

Dennis

My experience is always pleasant, the personnel are so professional and friendly.