Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  362
4  15
3  3
2  
1  
28 reviews with no rating
5.0

140 Reviews

5on Google,May 18, 2019

Virgenia

Very nice people. They treated me well. I've always had a good experience every time I go. Reasonable prices. I would recommend them to anyone.


5on Google,May 17, 2019

Erik

Best dental office I have been associated with.


5on Google,May 15, 2019

Mary

I was very pleased with this dental office the office staff wss friendly and helpful. The dentist and assistant was compassionate and professional. I would definitely recommend.


5on Google,May 09, 2019

Claude

Very personable people. Dr Roberts is the best.


5on Google,May 03, 2019

David

Everyone there is very nice&professional my Dental appt was very comfortable. Thank you very much.looking forward for my next visit.


5on Google,May 02, 2019

David

Everyone there is very nice&professional my Dental appt was very comfortable. Thank you very much.


5on Google,May 01, 2019

GoodNewsGoose

Very fast and professional staff. Fixed the botched work my last office did.


5on Google,Apr 30, 2019

Lisa

Excellent staff! Excellent service!


5on Google,Apr 30, 2019

Francisco

Friendly and professional reception area. Dental hygienist was fantastic.


5on Google,Apr 23, 2019

Chris

High technology! I like that you can enter all of your medical history digitally through a computer! Makes its 100% easy for brand new patients. The customer service ladies are super nice, and knowledgeable. My Dental Hygienist was a young man by the name of Kelly, he is friendly, enthusiastic, educated, and helpful. Dr. Roberts was my dentist he seems to be nice, and humble. The billing specialist showed me, and explained to me what I was paying for. I highly recommend.


5on Google,Apr 22, 2019

Gerald

Adams West in the most professional Dentist I have ever been too.Every one is friendly and courteous. The waiting room and bath rooms are very clean. Parking lot is very nice. Location conveniently located right off highway.


4on Google,Apr 20, 2019

a

Been going to Dr Roberts for years. He & his staff are wonderful.


5on Google,Apr 19, 2019

Elizabeth

I have been going to them for many years and I have never had any major problems after they have done my work they're great and at this time I have no intention of changing my dentist love them all


5on Google,Apr 18, 2019

Norman & Brenda

Good Visit. Great dental care. The staff is always professional and caring. I would recommend them to anyone.


5on Google,Apr 18, 2019

Nea

Saved time and money by going here. The dentist helped me understand how to better understand my personal dental plan for future dental work to be done. Thank you.


5on Google,Apr 18, 2019

Lori Ann

After my son had an accident at school where he broke his tooth in 3 places. He got us in right away and bonded it so that he could make it through prom. Now my son needs to have an implant and a lot of oral work done and Travis has been with us and will continue to be with us through the process. The whole office has helped us out. Love this office for so many reasons.


5on Google,Apr 16, 2019

Tonya

I've never experienced a dentist office where the entire staff is so welcoming and kind along with being professional.