Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  491
4  23
3  3
2  
1  
28 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,Dec 14, 2019

Taylor

Dr. Roberts made this dental procedure so relaxing I could almost take a nap while he was working on my teeth! Such a nice office with wonderful staff! 10/10


5on RateABiz,Dec 12, 2019

Kris

Great Experience I had my teeth cleaned and it was a great experience. The hygienist has very gentle hands and is friendly and makes you feel very relaxed.


5on Google,Dec 11, 2019

craig

The best staff you will ever encounter at a dental clinic.


5on Google,Dec 11, 2019

darren

Always smiling faces when i go to the d.d.s. even sometimes im in pain never had a bad experience with them


5on Google,Dec 11, 2019

Ruby Jewel

Today was my first time at Adam's Dental Group. I would give them a 10 rating, if I could. First class treatment. I received several calls prior to the appointment, so that there would be no surprises. Today the receptionist were courteous and so helpful. There were no wait time. My teeth have never had such a cleaning. I did not eat anything for a while, just to enjoy the clean feeling. The doctor was so professional, kind and friendly. I am so grateful that my other dentist, whom, I went to for over 40 years did not accept my new insurance. I wish that I had discovered Adam's many years ago. I will recommend them highly. I am a Satisfied patient INDEED!!


5on RateABiz,Dec 10, 2019

John

Best Dentist in town with the best assistants in the business!!!!


5on Google,Dec 10, 2019

Johnetta

Friendly staff who cares about your teeth. When I leave Adam's Dental Group West I leave with a smile knowing my teeth are really clean.


5on RateABiz,Dec 07, 2019

Jim

Great experience Everyone is very helpful and friendly my hygienist is wonderful. Dr Travis Roberts is the best.


5on Google,Dec 04, 2019

Tom

The Doctors, technicians, and staff are professional, friendly, and good at what they do. I enjoyed my visit today.


5on Google,Dec 03, 2019

David

First visit there. Long time patient of Dr Charles Boring, now retired. Tiffany is the absolute best. Dr Roberts also wonderful and put me at ease. Very likely that this will be my new dental home going forward


4on Google,Dec 02, 2019

Chris

Dr. Roberts is very nice, and informative. Some of the Dental Assistants can use a little more customer service training. I had my mouth open as wide as i could get it, and then one of the dental assistants yelled at me "open wider!!!! that was super rude.


5on Google,Nov 20, 2019

Pat

Very friendly and pleasant to do business with. Dr. Robets was extremely kind and professional at the same time. Solved my denture problem quickly and the cost was very fair. Would highly recommend the Adams Dental Group


5on Google,Nov 15, 2019

Mark

I had my teeth cleaned yesterday, Great service, friendly staff.