Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  397
4  16
3  3
2  
1  
28 reviews with no rating
5.0

140 Reviews

5on RateABiz,Jul 11, 2019

Sherri

Very professional & great service, very courteous & friendly staff! The wait is never long. Keep up the good work!


5on RateABiz,Jul 10, 2019

Regina

I feel very confident when I'm being treated at Adams Dental Group, the staff is very patient, concerning,and professional . They explain the process in detail and make sure that you are comfortable with the plan and procedures.After care is also explained in detail with also open for any questions and they stress for patient to call with any concerns afterwards, The staff makes you feel at home ,and. Everyone is so nice .I have had several visit and it never changes.


5on Google,Jul 10, 2019

Carol

These people are great! They were able to get my husband in immediately since he needed a tooth extracted.


5on RateABiz,Jul 02, 2019

Regina

I have always experience a very friendly atmosphere the staff are very professional with great concerns of my issues and my after care . I highly recommend the Adams Dental Group for your dental needs . This is a very proficient and unique group .


5on Google,Jul 02, 2019

Pat

I HAD AN EMERGENCY, THEY GOT ME IN AT ONCE. I DIDN'T EVEN HAVE TIME TO TAKE A SEAT IN THEIR WAITING AREA. I WAS IN AND OUT IN 20 MINUTES.DR ROBERTS WAS PLEASANT WARM AND CONFIDENT. IM A BELIEVER. ALSO THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS WARM N FRIENDLY ACTED LIKE THEY KNEW MW FOREVER.. TOP DRAWER PEOPLE , TOP DRAWER SERVICE.


5on RateABiz,Jun 26, 2019

Ursula

Great service The staff at Adams Dental East are super. Everyone is nice and treat you with the uttmost care. They are very professional as well.


5on BirdEye,Jun 22, 2019

Darlene

My experience at Adams Dental Group was fabulous! I felt real comfortable in meeting with the dentist and him explaining to me what I need to do to keep my good dental health


5on Google,Jun 20, 2019

Daniel

The best experience I ever at a dental office! Excellent staff there from the who check you in to the staff in the back! Dr. Roberts very person


5on Google,Jun 20, 2019

Amber

Exceptional experience! The staff were really kind & caring but also very professional. The office is beautiful and clean. We came here for a second opinion for my father and the treatment plan they recommended was thousands, literally thousands, of dollars less than the previous dentist for the same work! Amazing! I couldn’t believe it! This office is such a blessing! Thank You!


5on Google,Jun 20, 2019

Cheryl

First time here and I am impressed! Very friendly staff and Kelly was very caring as she cleaned my teeth. Dr Roberts also seemed like a very sincere caring dr.


5on Google,Jun 19, 2019

Sheila

Always awesome care and a very pleasant experience. Thank you!


5on RateABiz,Jun 17, 2019

Romeo

The dentist who takes care of me is so professional and take care of my teeth cleaning really good. I want her to take care of my cleaning for my next appointment!