Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  1059
4  44
3  7
2  
1  
32 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,Feb 01, 2023

Barbara

Very pleasant and efficient office staff and wonderful dentist! I forgot about my appointment today and the staff gave me 15 minutes to show up and then called me. They were so kind about it and arranged for me to come in an hour later and so I did. Everyone was so accommodating. They feel like family!!!! ♥


5on Google,Jan 27, 2023

J. J.

I have been going to this office for over 10 years or so. They take their time to make sure everything is correct. Had a mouth guard made and it took several attempts to get correct but they stuck with it. Nice job.


5on Google,Jan 26, 2023

Travis

Adams dental takes care of me every time I need something done. I live in Missouri and do not mind driving to KCK because Adams Dental is leaps and bounds above any other dental I have been to in my 54 years.



5on Google,Jan 22, 2023

Kenny

This place is great. Elizabeth did a phenomenal job cleaning my teeth.


5on Google,Jan 20, 2023

Richard

I must say that my experience was a long very patient one but I wanted it to turn out right and it was worth the wait so far. I would recommend The Adams dental group.


5on Google,Jan 19, 2023

Myron

I have been a steady customer for over 15 years. Everyone there are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Adam's Dental.



5on Google,Jan 14, 2023

Vernell

The visit was good


5on Google,Jan 13, 2023

Jen & Derek

I have been going here for years and will continue. Travis and his entire team are professionals that provide excellent care with a smile!! They are all top notch!


5on Google,Jan 12, 2023

Batanna

My visit was very good. I didn't wait long. My experience was good & didn't take long. Everyone was very nice, caring, & compassionate. Thanks to all the staff. I thank Adam's for getting me in on a short notice. I had canceled my appt. They were able to get me in. I am so grateful to Adam's Dental. BEST EVER!!!


5on Google,Jan 08, 2023

jeffrey

Awesome experience, I expected a terrible experience but they were friendly,fast and pain free. Well the shots to numb my mouth hurt a little bit not unbearable. My thanks to Adams Dental Group


5on Google,Jan 05, 2023

Karen

Great dental office with friendly staff! Dr. Roberts is very personable and an excellent dentist.


5on Google,Dec 31, 2022

Patricia

This is an excellent dental practice from the dentist, hygienists and office staff! We moved to Florida 15 years ago and I still come back for my twice a year checkups and cleanings.


5on Google,Dec 29, 2022

Regina “QUEEN”

They have been the most respectful, kind, and helpful dentists I have ever been to, they helped explain everything I asked. I always recommend Adams Dental.


5on Google,Dec 29, 2022

Queen

The staff is wonderful, they take care of your every need.