Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  922
4  42
3  6
2  
1  
35 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,May 25, 2022

Davilyn

Kelly is always pleasant, kind & patient & she is the best!


5on Google,May 24, 2022

Erik

Best dental office I have been associated with. Audrey is excellent and very professional and informative.


5on Google,May 19, 2022

Pamela Sue

100% recommend, great first impressions, was called pretty and complimented by staff, all equipment is very nice, switched from my old dentist to here and I am so happy I did, even told me prices upfront, and were more than willing to help with getting what im wanting to get done and be covered by insurance (bonding or veeners) overall an amazing experience!


5on Google,May 17, 2022

Donald

Dr. Austin removed a broken tooth and set me up for an implant. The procedure was relatively painless and I had no pain afterwards. All I had to do was alternate OTC anti-inflammatories. Now the stitches are out and I am awaiting the next step. Overall, a pleasant experience surrounding my unfortunate tooth loss! Adams Dentistry is great!


5on Google,May 17, 2022

Toni

Everyone was pleasant From the office staff to the technician to Dr. Adam. Everything was very clean I especially like the air cleaner in every room. Employees and the Doctor wore mask, and I was impressed with that.


5on Google,May 13, 2022

Heron

Always excellent service and attentive to my needs.


5on Google,May 07, 2022

Mason

My dental hygienist was just amazing and everyone is so nice and efficient!


5on Google,May 04, 2022

Eric

Great friendly and knowledgeable staff


5on Google,Apr 23, 2022

Brenette

Work is thorough, great bedside manner, great listening skills, outstanding positive staff, Covid friendly, takes the fear out of going to the dentist


5on Google,Apr 20, 2022

Gayle Williams

I have been to several dentist offices until I found this one. They actually listen to what I was saying and did exactly what I wanted. In fact they are very friendly the office was clean. I went to one dentist just to get my partial to actually fit correctly at least 45 times in a 6 month period of time and it’s still did not fit right. I came to Adams dental clinic and had it adjusted just one time and it fit perfectly.


5on Google,Apr 16, 2022

Brantel

I have been going to Adams for several years now and I only find myself loving it more and more. The staff is extremely personable. My hygienist Tiffini is my absolute favorite, she interacts with my daughter and is sure to take care of me at every visit. Dr. Robert’s is amazing at what he does. He is precise, pays close attention to details and greets me with a warm smile every time. I love coming here and brag about my dentist often!!


5on Google,Apr 13, 2022

patrice

Dr Roberts is the most angelic Dr. I know. He is filled with loving spirit and kindness. I love him and his office. Thank you Dr. Roberts for repositioning my crown. Forever grateful Patrice


5on Google,Apr 12, 2022

Darryl

My dental hygienist was great. Michelle. ! Very caring and very educational