Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  620
4  26
3  5
2  
1  
35 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,Jul 06, 2020

Debra

With everything that is going on in the world today I was afraid to go to the dentist. They are on top of everything. Everyone is so professional and nice and friendly. They explain everything to you and help you out if you dont understand. Dr. Rickel was so easy to talk to and explained everything to me. They made me feel at home!


5on Google,Jul 06, 2020

Jessica

Amazing experience! They took great precautions for covid. I felt safe and extremely comfortable because of the wonderful staff there. Thank you all!!


5on Google,Jun 30, 2020

Don

I continue using Adams Dental as my dental provider after two decades. The office staff is considerate and helpful. Dental staff are the best while providing consistently great services and recommendations. Dr Roberts has a comforting manner along with his terrific skill. My wife is now using their service and likes her experience.


5on Google,Jun 29, 2020

Dr Troy

Dr. Travis does a great job and goes above and beyond what you would expect from a dentist. Staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.


5on Google,Jun 24, 2020

Michelle

Always adhere to appointment times. Friendly, thorough, compliant, clean, modern and well-trained. Always a good experience.


5on Google,Jun 18, 2020

Marvin

Kelly is the best Hygienist around. She's very passionate, professional, and explains all she is doing. She makes me feel very comfortable every time I have an appointment with her.


5on Google,Jun 15, 2020

Pamela

Great staff. Great service. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Jun 13, 2020

Crystal

I had a great appointment. It went fast and the dentist and assistant were very nice.