Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  632
4  25
3  5
2  
1  
35 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,Jan 26, 2021

Miranda

This place is awesome! I am from out of town and was having some issues with my teeth. I contacted them and they got me in within a few days. The whole process was painless and Dr. Roberts really helped me with an ongoing problem. The assistant was also amazing and took care of my needs the same day. I would recommend this place to anyone!


5on Google,Jan 21, 2021

Oscar

Really one of the best if not the best in wyandotte


5on Google,Jan 20, 2021

Leesandra

The staff is great they always make you feel comfortable and they’re very passionate about their work.


5on Google,Jan 18, 2021

Audra K

I’ve been going to Adams dental group for 31 years...no thoughts of changing now....I appreciate the upgraded facility. I appreciate Dr Roberta and his team, I mis Sherri lol


5on Google,Jan 18, 2021

Brenda

I have always had a great experience with the staff. Very helpful and friendly.


5on Google,Jan 14, 2021

Carl

Positive experience , as always.


4on Google,Jan 13, 2021

Jamie

I had a terrible experience at the old location. So I was hesitant going back... But the new location new had bright new faces. I was greeted and taken care of like an actual person. They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and extracted 2 teeth with ease. And made it all about me instead of telling me what they cant do. They did everything I asked of them and more. So I do appreciate that and I wanted to make sure you all knew. Again thanks so much and the greeter ashley is the nicest loved chatting with her while she was ringing me out. Very nice people and i am glad I came back to them ...


5on Google,Jan 07, 2021

Donnetta

I was very uncomfortable about not having been to the dentist in almost 8 yrs. I had prepared myself for a painful experience, but I must say I was pleasantly surprised at how gentle the hygienist was and thorough. I left saying I was prepared for it to be worse. So glad I chose them. My husband will be a patient too.


5on Google,Jan 06, 2021

Cynthia

My experience at Adam's dental group was excellent. The pre-screen method they are using to check customers in made me feel safe and it did not take a lot of time.


5on Google,Jan 05, 2021

Sheila

At first my appointment wasn't for another week someone cancelled and they called me the next day I got it in the dental office and everyone was pleasant also I didn't have to sit that long before I seen the dentist and I was in there and out of there within 45 minutes


5on Google,Jan 04, 2021

Paul

My son always has a great experience and Denise always does great with him.


5on Google,Dec 22, 2020

Micki

I love these folks...always friendly and professional❣