Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  575
4  24
3  4
2  
1  
35 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Mar 18, 2020

Stacy

I have been going to ADAMS Dental Group since I was a little girl, took my children there all their lives, and continue to go because they have the friendliest staff , always provide great service and quality dental care. They are a pillar in the community for dental care.


5on Google,Mar 13, 2020

John

Quick, excellent work, and all very pleasant.


5on Google,Mar 13, 2020

Sherri

The service I received was excellent. Staff was very professional, courteous & friendly.


5on Google,Mar 12, 2020

Taylor

Dr. Roberts has been my dentist for years. Because I knocked out my front, permanent teeth in 4th grade (almost 15 years ago now), i've seen Dr. Roberts for more dental procedures than most, including root canals, crowns, and veneers. All of my experiences have been great.. I'm still not sure how he's able to make the numbing process so painless!! Before putting my crowns and veneers in, he patiently took to the time to make sure my other teeth were whitened to my ideal shade before matching the crowns/veneers to my smile. The result was a PERFECT set of new, bright teeth that look completely natural. I get compliments on my smile all the time!! Most recently, he took out my upper wisdom teeth that were partially gown in and starting to cause pain. I was literally shocked how short the procedure was (yes, I was fully awake with just some local numbing). In three days I was eating crunchy tacos for dinner without any pain. Dr. Roberts is the best!


5on Google,Mar 12, 2020

Jeanne

They are always exceptionally nice, and the dentist keeps it as pain free as possible, they are all wonderful there!


5on Google,Mar 10, 2020

Tom

Great people. I love going to this dental office.


5on Google,Mar 08, 2020

Sharon

Hygienist Denise and Dr Travis and Dr. Rickel are outstanding professionals. They're kind and polite and don't perform unnecessary services. Denise is thorough and gentle. The front desk staff is great also. I highly recommend Adams Dental.


5on RateABiz,Mar 06, 2020

Dan

Superior Service My appointment today was a breeze! Denise is the best. She will celebrate 40 years with Adams Dental Group this summer! She is as good and professional as when she first started. I know because I have been going to this group since they opened. They are all wonderful human beings! Thanks for taking good care of me for all these years.


5on RateABiz,Mar 04, 2020

James

The best dentist experience ever


5on Google,Mar 04, 2020

Walter

I cant be honest in my rating about Adam's Group because my mom trusted them with me in youth. My kids grew up here. I hate the digging the grinding but since 9 or 10 yrs old I have never had a problem at 54


5on Google,Mar 03, 2020

Shaunna

My experience was life changing i had three teeth pulled today and my dr was amazing no pain at all i will definitely be back and will recommend them to everyone thanks so much


5on Google,Mar 03, 2020

Mark

Dr Roberts & Staff top notch!!


5on RateABiz,Mar 02, 2020

John

Excellent, prompt, thorough, and very pleasant. Came for my biannual cleaning, and Kelly swooped me in, was quick, thorough, and pleasant as always!


0on Facebook,Feb 28, 2020

Susan Schmidt

This was my first visit and I was pleasantly welcome! Awesome experience. Great staff! Great DDS!


5on RateABiz,Feb 28, 2020

Yvonne

My visit was of a paramount level. I arrived on time, and was immediately directed to a dental chair. My dental professional, Chelsea, was very efficient, helpful in answering my questions, and got the job done expeditiously. I was VERY pleased with my visit. Thank you for a pleasant visit.