Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  222
4  9
3  3
2  
1  
14 reviews with no rating
5.0

139 Reviews

0on Facebook,Dec 15, 2018

Ron

Excellent treatment with no pain!


0on Facebook,Dec 14, 2018

Tammy

As always, I received timely, compassionate and competent care.


5on Google,Dec 13, 2018

Pamela

Have been going to the office for many years. The front staff is always friendly and helpful. From the time I am in the chair I am treated with patience and kindness. Dr Robert's is awesome. The best! With all the gushing I must also add that everyone is always very professional. A great staff starts at the top and it shows in this group.


5on BirdEye,Dec 12, 2018

JACOB

The service and staff are always exceptional at Adams.


5on BirdEye,Dec 11, 2018

JAMES

Kelly, Travis and the whole staff where wonderfull and did a very good professional job. Thanks for a great experience


5on Google,Dec 10, 2018

Michael

No pain and the work was done fast.


5on BirdEye,Dec 07, 2018

Tina

Always nicest most caring employees love it


0on Facebook,Dec 07, 2018

Troy

Great dentist with caring staff. I highly recommend you give them a try.


0on Facebook,Dec 06, 2018

Tosha

Family environment! Prices are great ,service is great!


5on Google,Dec 04, 2018

Ken

We have driven over 60 miles to see Dr. Roberts over the last fifteen years and an additional fifteen years from fifteen miles away. We haven't found a dentist to compare in the Lawrence-Topeka areas or Kansas City, for that matter.


5on BirdEye,Dec 03, 2018

GREGORY

The best dental visit I’ve ever had my life .... Dr Roberts was Very efficient and I was 100% pain-free. He has the latest state-of-the-art technology He replaced two old crowns and I didn’t have to have a temporary or wait for a lab to make new ones. They made them write in his office To perfection. I was out the door in less than two hours! 5 STARS! Greg


5on BirdEye,Dec 03, 2018

ALEXANDER

Always a great experience


5on BirdEye,Nov 30, 2018

CANDIE

The entire staff is wonderful and treat their patients very well.


0on Facebook,Nov 30, 2018

Coleen

Superb!!! The office staff were very welcoming and helpful. A very clean and comfortable setting. My hygienist and Dr. Roberts were professional, thorough, gentle, comforting and just fantastic all around. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Nov 29, 2018

James

Modern facility, up to date and advanced equipment, friendly staff and service, Kelly MY dental hygienist knows her stuff,she kept me entertain plus she made me feel as if I knew her so years ago; she is huge asset to the company . Meet Dr. Travis for the first time and I could tell he is a COOL Dr., looking forward to having him as my dentist. Iv been looking for a dental office like my old dental spa, tho not a spa but I've found a new dental clinic.


5on Google,Nov 27, 2018

Gretchen

The entire staff is so nice and helpful and Dr. Travis Roberts is the best!!


5on Google,Nov 27, 2018

Phillip

Very satisfied I appreciate how Adams dental group take care of my teeth and they have a very nice and respectful staff I would recommend Adams dental to anyone who needs great dental care


0on Facebook,Nov 24, 2018

Doris

Travis has been my dentist for about 27 years now. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for my dental needs. Everyone makes you feel like part of the Adams Dental family. Doris Hamilton


5on Google,Nov 22, 2018

Floyd

Had to have a crown put back on, it's probably 10 years old. They did it quickly and painlessly.